Customer Login
Richard-Wolf Europe:  Richard-Wolf Europe


Richard Wolf Medical Instruments Corporation
353 Corporate Woods Pkwy
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Toll Free: (800) 323-9653
Fax: (847) 913-1488

www.richardwolfusa.com

 

Conventions

Date: Event: Location: Description:
07.28.15 - 07.31.15 ISIS-International Spine Intervention Society Annual Scientific Meeting Las Vegas, NV

Bellagio

Tuesday, July 28, 2015   6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015  8 AM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2015  8 AM - 11 AM
Friday, July 31, 2015  8 AM - 11 AM

08.14.15 Kidney Stones: Medical, Surgical and Dietary Approaches Cleveland, OH

Weinberg Family Conference Center, Q1-300

Friday, August 14, 2015  6:30 AM - 5 PM
                   5 PM - 6:30 PM (hands on workshop)

08.21.15 - 08.23.15 Orange County Women's Health Services Annual Retreat San Diego, CA

Paradise Point Resort

Friday, August 21, 2015  9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015  7 AM - 8 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2015  8 AM - 12 PM

09.04.15 - 07.06.15 Florida Urology Society (FUS) Orlando, FL

Lowes Portofines Bay

Friday, September 4, 2015  9:15 AM - 10 AM
                                          2:40 PM - 3:30 PM
                                          6 PM - 8 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2015  7 AM - 11 AM

09.09.15 - 09.10.15 Georgia Urology Meeting (GUA) Sea Island, GA

The Cloister in Sea Island

Thursday, September 10, 2015  6:30 PM - 8 PM
Friday, September 11, 2015  7 AM - 11 AM
Saturday, September, 2015  7 AM - 11 AM

09.18.15 - 09.20.15 Skyline Urology 4th Annual Conference Dana Point, CA

St. Regis Monarch Beach Resort

Saturday, September 19, 201  7:30 AM -4 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2015  8 AM - 11 AM

09.25.15 - 09.27.15 59th Annual T. Hart Baker, MD OB/GYN Symposium San Diego, CA

Hotel Del Coronado

Friday, September 25, 2015  8:50 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015  8:15 AM - 1 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2015  8 AM - 10 AM

09.27.15 - 09.30.15 AAO-HNSF Dallas, TX

The Kay Bailey Hutchinson Convention Center

Sunday, September 27, 2015  10 AM - 5 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015  10 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015  9 AM - 3 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2015  8 AM - 8 PM

10.05.15 - 10.07.15 ACS (American College of Surgeons) Clinical Congress 2015 Chicago, IL

McCormick Place

Monday, October 5, 2015  9 AM - 4:30 PM  
Tuesday, October 6, 2015  9 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2015  9 AM - 4:30 PM

10.09.15 25th Annual WSCPN (Washington State Council of Perioperative Nurses) Lake Chelan, WA

Stehekin Room

Friday, October 9, 2015  12 PM - 3 PM

10.14.15 - 10.16.15 NASS (North American Spine Society) 2015 Chicago, IL

McCormick Place-West Building

Wednesday, October 14, 2015  9 AM - 5PM
Thursday, October 15, 2015  9 AM - 5 PM
Friday, October 16, 2015  9 AM - 1:30 PM

10.17.15 - 10.21.15 ASRM (American Society for Reproductive Medicine) 2015 Baltimore, MD

Baltimore Convention Center

Monday, October 19, 2015 
Tueday, October 20, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015

10.22.15 - 10.24.15 Mid-Atlantic & New England Sections of the AUA 2015 Joint Meeting Paradise Island, Bahamas

Atlantis Paradise Island

Thursday, October 22, 2015  7:30 AM - 7 PM
Friday, October 23, 2015  7:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015  7:30 AM - 12 PM

10.22.15 - 10.24.15 78th Annual University of MN Principles of Colon & Rectal Surgery Minneapolis, MN

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Friday, October 23, 2015  7 AM - 4 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015  7 AM -3 PM

10.26.15 - 10.28.15 Chest 2015 Montreal, Quebec , Canada

Palais des Congres de Montreal

Monday, October 26, 2015  10:15 AM - 4 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015  10:15 AM - 3 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015  10:15 AM - 2:30 PM

10.26.15 - 10.28.15 Western Section of the AUA 91st Annual Meeting Indian Wells, CA

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Tuesday, October 27, 2015  7 AM - 12 PM
                                           2 PM - 4 PM
                                       5:30 PM - 7 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015  7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10.28.15 - 10.30.15 South Central Section of the AUA 94th Annual Meeting Scottsdale, AZ

JW Marriott Camelback Inn Resort & Spa

Wednesday, October 28, 2015  6 PM - 8 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2015  7 AM - 4 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015  7 AM - 11 AM

10.29.15 - 10.31.15 Northeastern Section of the AUA 67th Annual Meeting Quebec City, Canada

Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Thursday, October 29, 2015  12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
                                               6 PM - 7 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015  9:45 AM - 1:30 PM
                                         7 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2015  6:30 PM - 10 PM

11.10.15 - 11.12.15 North Central Section of the AUA 89th Annual Meeting Fernandina Beach, FL

The Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island

Tuesday, November 10, 2015  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Novembe 11, 2015  7 AM - 4 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2015  7 AM -11:45 PM

11.16.15 - 11.18.15 AAGL 2015 Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Hotel

Monday, November 16, 2015  6:45PM - 8 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2015  9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18 2015  9:30 AM - 3 PM

Displaying results 1 to 20 out of 21

Page 1

Page 2

Next >